Department of Electrical Machines and Drives
 
Home | Staff | Research | Students
 

Nume/Prenume

 

Functia

Adresa de mail

Telefon

Cladirea/Room

BIROU IULIAN

Professor

Iulian.Birou@emd.utcluj.ro

0264401490

Baritiu 26/Room A7

BOJAN MIRCEA

Assistent

Mircea.Bojan@emd.utcluj.ro

0264202375 0264401955

Baritiu 26/Room A4

BREBAN STEFAN

Assistent

Stefan.Breban@emd.utcluj.ro

0264401829

Observatorului 2 / 7C

FODOREAN DANIEL

Lecturer

Daniel.Fodorean@emd.utcluj.ro

0264401827

Observatorului 2 / Room 4

HEDESIU HOREA

Professor

Horea.Hedesiu@emd.utcluj.ro

0264202385

Baritiu 26/Room A4

IMECS MARIA

Professor

Maria.Imecs@emd.utcluj.ro

0264202450

Baritiu 26/ Room 34/35

INCZE IOAN IOV

Lecturer

Ioan.Incze@emd.utcluj.ro

0264202376

Baritiu 26/Room A16

JURCA FLORIN

Lecturer

Florin.Jurca@emd.utcluj.ro

0264401827

Observatorului 2 / 7B

MARGINEAN IGNAT CALIN

Assistent

Calin.Marginean@emd.utcluj.ro

0264202375

Observatorului 2 / 106c

MARSCHALKO RICHARD

Professor

Richard.Marschalko@emd.utcluj.ro

0264202375

Baritiu 26/Room A4

MARTIS CLAUDIA

Professor

Claudia.Martis@emd.utcluj.ro

0264401827

Observatorului 2 / Room 3

MOLDOVAN IOAN

Technician

Ioan.Moldovan@emd.utcluj.ro

0264401953

Observatorului 2 / 7A

OPREA CLAUDIU

Lecturer

Claudiu.Oprea@emd.utcluj.ro

0264401827

Observatorului 2 / 7B

PALL ISTVAN

Technician

Istvan.Pall@emd.utcluj.ro

0264401831

Observatorului 2 / 10

PANA TEODOR

Professor

Teodor.Pana@emd.utcluj.ro

0264202450 0264593117

Baritiu 26/ Room 34/35

POP IOAN

Technician

Ioan.Pop@emd.utcluj.ro

0264401448

Baritiu 26/ Room24

POPA DAN CRISTIAN

Assistent

Dan.Cristian.Popa@emd.utcluj.ro

0264401827

Observatorului 2 / Room 4

RADIAN KREISZER MELINDA

Assistent

Melinda.Kreiszer@emd.utcluj.ro

0264202450

Baritiu 26/ 34 35

RADULESCU. M.MIRCEA

Professor

Mircea.Radulescu@emd.utcluj.ro

0264401431

Baritiu 26/Room A1

RUBA MIRCEA

Assistent

Mircea.Ruba@emd.utcluj.ro

0264401827

Observatorului 2 / 7B

RUSU CALIN

Professor

Calin.Rusu@emd.utcluj.ro

0264202450

Baritiu 26/ Room 34/35

SZABO CSABA

Lecturer

Csaba.Szabo@emd.utcluj.ro

0264202376

Baritiu 26/Room A16

SZABO LORAND

Professor

-

0264401827 0264593117

Baritiu 26/Room A2

SZASZ CSABA

Lecturer

Csaba.Szasz@emd.utcluj.ro

0264401831

Observatorului 2 / 106b

SZOKE ENIKO

Assistent

Eniko.Szoke@emd.utcluj.ro

0264202450

Baritiu 26/Room A6

TRIFA VIOREL

Professor

Viorel.trifa@emd.utcluj.ro

0264401927 0264401450

Baritiu 26/Room A8

VESE IOANA CORNELIA

Assistent

Ioana.Vese@emd.utcluj.ro

0264202450

Baritiu 26/ Room 34/35

FILIPAS CARMEN

Technician

Carmen.Filipas@emd.utcluj.ro

0264401242

Baritiu 26/ Room 27

 
 

home | staff | research | students | UTCN | Faculty